What's new

meguiars g220....

mohammed

TAF Member
Reaction score
Car
accord icdti
after reading hours upon hours about the da polishers and rotary polishers i decided to go for the meg g220 da polisher(one reason being im complete novice, never used one or even held one)as it is fool proof,and i cant burn the paint.....
DSC00379.jpg

the box this little box came in was massive,very well protected
DSC00380.jpg

then inside a very nice and neat carry case....

iv ordered the meg's pads,swirlX and nxt wax so still waing for them, so untill then no polishing..... :lol: cant wait to get started...lol

has anyone else used the g220 or any da...any pointers guys...???

mo....

nice keep us posted on the progress mate

oft, i bet that wasnt cheap! Get some pics up when you've had a good go with it
cool-smiley-012.gif

Mo, excellent stuff mate.

Make sure you take lots of step by step pics.. how much did that set you back mate? I'm really interested in getting to grips with stuff myself.

Sufian, that's great! I will have to second Fahads post as I too would love to polish my car in this way with the proper kit :)