Help if required ?

quantum-avs

Members
Reaction score
Car
Type s 2.4 2004
Hi guys

i am a newbie and i dont want to tread on any one toes but

I Have been a car audio installer for 24 years and have my own bussiness and looking buy the posts on her quite a few of you ahve used x-carlinl and xtorns etc
i deal with these people on a regual basis and i am very good terms with them and know have bean to their warehouse distrubiton centers to pick stcok etc
so if you need a hand with any thing please ask .
i am aming to insatll a really good s-q system in my type s ( as a demo car )
i have seen double din installs down buy the gaer stick but replacing the factroy head unit ?
i presume their must be a reason for this ? but iam going to try

thanks ian

You're not far from me down in Portsmouth, I might have to call on your services one day. Got to actually get a car first!!

Hi guys

i am a newbie and i dont want to tread on any one toes but

I Have been a car audio installer for 24 years and have my own bussiness and looking buy the posts on her quite a few of you ahve used x-carlinl and xtorns etc
i deal with these people on a regual basis and i am very good terms with them and know have bean to their warehouse distrubiton centers to pick stcok etc
so if you need a hand with any thing please ask .
i am aming to insatll a really good s-q system in my type s ( as a demo car )
i have seen double din installs down buy the gaer stick but replacing the factroy head unit ?
i presume their must be a reason for this ? but iam going to try

thanks ian